Google Play & App Store Compliant
Șterge contul | Timey & Data Removal
Șterge contul Timey și toate datele asociate. Toate biletele active și neutilizate vor fi, de asemenea, șterse definitiv. Această acțiune nu poate fi anulată. You can delete your account and associated data directly within the Timey mobile application, or submit a deletion request to our support team without needing the app installed.